• product-bg
  • product-bg

Шлифовальные круги и отрезной диск

  • Cutting disc FS-05 series

    Диск отрезной серии ФС-05

    Алмазный отрезной диск TAAИспользуется для резки и шлифования высокопрочного чугуна, серого чугуна, литой стали, экструдированного металла, железобетона, стекловолокна и огнеупорных материалов.Основные отрасли промышленности - литейное производство, машиностроение, судостроение и ремонт, строительство, обработка композитов, разборка автомобилей, аварийно-спасательные работы и т. Д.

  • Grinding wheels FW-09 series

    Круги шлифовальные серии FW-09

    Алмазный шлифовальный круг TAAИспользуется для резки и шлифования высокопрочного чугуна, серого чугуна, литой стали, экструдированного металла, железобетона, стекловолокна и огнеупорных материалов.Основные отрасли промышленности - литейное производство, машиностроение, судостроение и ремонт, строительство, обработка композитов, разборка автомобилей, аварийно-спасательные работы и т. Д.

  • Grinding wheels FW-07 series

    Круги шлифовальные серии FW-07

    Алмазный шлифовальный круг TAAИспользуется для резки и шлифования высокопрочного чугуна, серого чугуна, литой стали, экструдированного металла, железобетона, стекловолокна и огнеупорных материалов.Основные отрасли промышленности - литейное производство, машиностроение, судостроение и ремонт, строительство, обработка композитов, разборка автомобилей, аварийно-спасательные работы и т. Д.

  • Cutting disc FS-03 series

    Диск отрезной серии ФС-03

    Алмазный отрезной диск TAAИспользуется для резки и шлифования высокопрочного чугуна, серого чугуна, литой стали, экструдированного металла, железобетона, стекловолокна и огнеупорных материалов.Основные отрасли промышленности - литейное производство, машиностроение, судостроение и ремонт, строительство, обработка композитов, разборка автомобилей, аварийно-спасательные работы и т. Д.

• product-bg
  • product-bg

Grinding Wheels And Cutting Disc

  • Grinding wheels FW-09 series

    Grinding wheels FW-09 series

    TAA diamond grinding wheel is used for cutting and grinding of ductile cast iron, Gray Cast iron, cast steel, metal extrudate, reinforced concrete, fiber glass and refractory material. The main applicable industry is foundry, machinery, ship building and repairing, construction, composite processing, automobile disassembling, emergency rescue, and so on.

  • Grinding wheels FW-07 series

    Grinding wheels FW-07 series

    TAA diamond grinding wheel is used for cutting and grinding of ductile cast iron, Gray Cast iron, cast steel, metal extrudate, reinforced concrete, fiber glass and refractory material. The main applicable industry is foundry, machinery, ship building and repairing, construction, composite processing, automobile disassembling, emergency rescue, and so on.

  • Cutting disc FS-03 series

    Cutting disc FS-03 series

    TAA diamond cutting disc is used for cutting and grinding of ductile cast iron, Gray Cast iron, cast steel, metal extrudate, reinforced concrete, fiber glass and refractory material. The main applicable industry is foundry, machinery, ship building and repairing, construction, composite processing, automobile disassembling, emergency rescue, and so on.

  • Cutting disc FS-05 series

    Cutting disc FS-05 series

    TAA diamond cutting disc is used for cutting and grinding of ductile cast iron, Gray Cast iron, cast steel, metal extrudate, reinforced concrete, fiber glass and refractory material. The main applicable industry is foundry, machinery, ship building and repairing, construction, composite processing, automobile disassembling, emergency rescue, and so on.

  • Cutting disc FS-01 series

    Cutting disc FS-01 series

    TAA diamond cutting disc is used for cutting and grinding of ductile cast iron, Gray Cast iron, cast steel, metal extrudate, reinforced concrete, fiber glass and refractory material. The main applicable industry is foundry, machinery, ship building and repairing, construction, composite processing, automobile disassembling, emergency rescue, and so on.